Officers

Aja Anderson
NOCCC President
Charles Drew Health Center, Inc.
402-916-5837
aja.anderson@charlesdrew.com

Rev. Portia Cavitt
NOCCC Vice President
Clair Memorial United Methodist Church
402-451-8322
Clairumc@cumc.omhcoxmail.com

Margie Dumas
NOCCC Secretary
Building Healthy Futures
402-715-4161
m.dumas@bhfomaha.org

Emily Mwaja
NOCCC Treasurer 
Girls Inc.
402-457-4676
emwaja@girlsincomaha.org

BOARD Members

Wayne Houston
UNMC Center for Reducing Health Disparities
402-595-1365
whouston@unmc.edu

Lisa Spellman
University of Nebraska Medical Center
402-559-4693
lspellman@unmc.edu