Officers

Rev. Portia Cavitt
NOCCC President
Clair Memorial United Methodist Church
402-451-8322
Clairumc@cumc.omhcoxmail.com 

Brenda Council
NOCCC Vice President
Women’s Fund of Omaha
402-578-2037
bcouncil@omahawomensfund.org

Kathryn Fiandt, Ph.D.
NOCCC Secretary
UNMC College of Nursing
402-750-2300
kfiandt@unmc.edu

Sam Carwyn
NOCCC Treasurer
Planned Parenthood of the Heartland
402-557-6699
Samanta.Carwyn@ppheartland.org

BOARD Members

Keyonna King, DRPH
UNMC Center for Reducing Health Disparities
402-559-3813
keyonna.king@unmc.edu

Lisa Spellman
UNMC Public Relations
402-559-4693
lspellman@unmc.edu

Lynette Ingram
Bellevue University
402-557-7262
ingram@bellevue.edu