Officers

Brenda Council
NOCCC President
bcouncil1225@gmail.com 

Darniece Amos
NOCCC Vice President / President-Elect
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
darniece.amos@nebraska.gov

Kathryn Fiandt, Ph.D.
NOCCC Secretary
UNMC College of Nursing
kfiandt@unmc.edu

Rev. Portia Cavitt
NOCCC Treasurer
Clair Memorial United Methodist Church
Clairumc@cumc.omhcoxmail.com 

BOARD Members

Keyonna King, DrPH, MA
UNMC Center for Reducing Health Disparities
keyonna.king@unmc.edu

Donna Stewart, Ph.D.
Boys Town Behavioral Health Clinic
donna.stewart@boystown.org

Lynette Ingram
Women’s Fund of Omaha
LIngram@omahawomensfund.org

Christian Minter
UNMC McGoogan Health Sciences Library
christian.minter@unmc.edu