Officers

Aja Anderson
NOCCC President
Charles Drew Health Center, Inc.
402-916-5837
aja.anderson@charlesdrew.com

Rev. Portia Cavitt
NOCCC Vice President
Clair Memorial United Methodist Church
402-451-8322
Clairumc@cumc.omhcoxmail.com

Jasmine Harris, MPH, CHES
NOCCC Secretary
402-915-2996
jasminelharris@hotmail.com

Emily Mwaja
NOCCC Treasurer 
Girls Inc.
402-457-4676
emwaja@girlsincomaha.org

BOARD Members

Keyonna King, DRPH
UNMC Center for Reducing Health Disparities
402-559-3813
keyonna.king@unmc.edu

Lisa Spellman
University of Nebraska Medical Center
402-559-4693
lspellman@unmc.edu

Lynette Ingram
Bellevue University
402-557-7262
ingram@bellevue.edu